-
-
Book Now

Reviews

4.6
out of 5
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Half Star
Excellent | 678 Reviews

Our reviews are drawn from a number of different online platforms. Whilst not every review is displayed below, our average rating is based upon all the reviews located on these different platforms.

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly service, food are affordable and the quality is superb. Very clean, and a relaxed atmosphere

Shirlene Theron, May 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We were warmly welcomed

Elelwani, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very clean place i can say.

thandi khoza, May 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food at the restaurant was excellent. The view of the mountain and river is amazing. It was quiet and not crowded with a lot of visitors. The restaurant staff is very friendly and professional. We would love to visit again soon and look forward to explore more of the cabanas and adventures as the rainy weather restricted us from some adventures.

Monique, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lot of activities to do.

Tshifhiwa Ramabubuda, May 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The comfort and facilities

Anonymous, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place was clean and the staff very helpful and friendly

Tshegofatso, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

What I liked was the fact that the place was beautiful and has so many things we didn't explore. But next time we will explore them

Sylvano, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is very beautiful and has everything you want.

Ndivhuwo, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

property has breathtaking views

Zama, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice rooms and facilities

Tshegofatso, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The Cabin was very clean

Tsoakile, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The hot tub, balcony and the river view were the highlight of our stay. The staff was friendly and the place was neat and clean.

Moshibudi, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

One of the best accommodation in Mpumalanga

Nkhensani, May 2022

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Splunge pool

Mookwane, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

staff are friendly. it’s pretty, units are spacious

Dale, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was superb,kids enjoyed themselves

Masiteng, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A pleasure as always...nice place

Phumi Mathe, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A localização é excdelente. O jardim está bem cuidado.

Domingos, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The sream that one can see when dinning in the restaurant 😳

Eric, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very nice little gem of a place, Would definitely recommend!

Ruan van der Merwe, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The Compound and services

Rubén, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location of Hazyview Cabanas was beautiful and most importantly very central to all the major landmarks and entertainment. The additional amenities that the resort has to offer was a massive bonus. We loved having our own private space to relax after an adventurous day out as well as having our own braai facilities in our chalet.

Vanessa, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We liked the common areas

Alicia, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

מקום נחמד מאוד, נקי, נוף מהמם

Gal, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent place to relax and recharge!

Kurt Krause, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the place is very clean

Anonymous, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The Chalets after renovations are more nicer, family friendly and super clean. My friends loved the place, the pools because of its cleanliness. The staff... :). They never disappoint shem...friendly and very helpful.

Makgabo, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Superb scenery

Tendai Enid Ruwende, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The view and saroundings

Ngwenya, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Mandisa, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved it.

Claire Labuschagne, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It's a great vacation place to be at.They have interesting activities to do.

Kgaogelo Suprise, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

On the river

Peter Maherry, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was just AMAZING ..all the stuff was friendly and made us feel at home

Bonisiwe, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room are so clean and the place is quite

Johannes, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was prefect

Nonhle, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It is next to adventures. You get piece of mind

Itumeleng, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location, facilities for entertainment and spa

Mash, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

kids enjoyed pools and games

Shangase, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very nice, the pool slides are fun and there a lot of activities to do in and around the cabanas

John Jeffrey Morrison, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The spaciousness, and cleanliness.

Donavan, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved the view and the slides by the pool area

Lebo, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Environment

Ingenious, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was perfect

Dineo, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Beautiful apartment

Nyambeni, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I enjoyed the swimming pools and kids areas

Nnzumbeni, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place accommodate Family

Anonymous, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything about the place

Bulelani, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

heated pool and beautiful views

Mnisi, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location,cleanliness, beautiful view, accommodation itself was beautiful and spacious, thee food was delicious ,the surrounding is well maintained sooo refreshing

Puledi, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The kids loved the speed slide.

Patjane, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The Hippo unit was beautiful and comfortable. Views to die for and the splash pool when heated was amazing.

Karen, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Best place to unwind and escape reality for a while

Micaela Brown, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was spacious. The dishes and pots were cleaned well. Kitchen was a comfortable size.

Nisha, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is beautiful and relaxing

Nelly, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great for kids, lots of activities and indoor play area. The staff are so friendly.

Azraa, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were very clean and very comfortable

Elizabeth, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the atmosphere was very nice.

Sharonza, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This resort is an excellent resort for families. It is ideally located to many activities in and around Hazyview. The charlet was clean, well equipped and well maintained. We had a blast and I will definitely recommend to anybody to stay here. Lots to do for young and old. Thanks keep us the good work.

Christa Strydom, March 2022

Tripadvisor

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Property is modern, well kept and peaceful. The restaurant service was great and the day spa the best.

Palesa Mopeli, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Wow

Jacky Mothiba, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Just ok

Anonymous_ Dot_Com, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved every moment there.

Jan Pretorius, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was amazing weekend... We had so much fun

Penelope Maidi, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

part of the room we where in

Nicholas, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Put aircons in 2 bedroom chalet

Danny Diane, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Enjoyed my stay

livhuwani Vanessa, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very quiet place management doesn't tolerate noise

Walter Moloto, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Cleanliness

Anonymous, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The chalet we were booked in. The surroundings. The restaurant. The activities. The convenience of the whole resort.

Lucia, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is very good and welcoming. The staff is very friendly. The atmosphere is wow. Is just that the games are very expensive. We enjoyed with my family.

Princess Masiya, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

my accomodation was ok

Boitumelo, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The service was excellent, the staff is very friendly they went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our stay.

Lungile, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The splash cabin privacy privileges,the view of the river,safety measures in place from the gate.

Busisiwe, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lugar simplesmente fantástico, bom para ferias em familia.

Morais, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The restaurant and activities

Lethuxolo, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good place with friendly staff

Craig Patrick Pereira, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Clean, efficient, friendly, helpful and relaxing.

Johan, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I love it

Victor Joseph, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Love this place.

Mapula Pulijoy, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is refreshing, very clean. Out apartment was very beautiful and confortable

Neo, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The breakfast was good and the location was great.

Thabo, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I love the cabin. It's super private

Kele, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

What a gorgeous place! The cabin with a jacuzzi was cozy and had a breathtaking view.

Rachael, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

המיטות נוחות וסביבת המקום יפה מאוד.

Stav, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Am coming back

Zulu, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very good it is exotic quite relaxing,one of the greatest holiday spot it took my mind away from any negativity around.

Mike Dlamini, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is good and clean very cool to visit for holidays. The stuff must pull up their socks most of them are not friendly.

Edna Mashele, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We have come back a second time to the Hazyview Cabanas and enjoyed it even more than the first time. The tranquil location next to the Sabie River is exquisite. Our unit E26 was very well equipped and taken care of. The barbecue is ideal as it allows for ventilation from below the fire. The only complaint we had is that the shower was slippery, not equipped with either a shower handle or a shower mat, which made it not suited for elderly people.

Jacco Viljoen, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was out of this world, had a super vacation

Ephraim Kodisang, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Relaxing and peaceful

nina pretorius, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the view from our cabins to the dam👌🏾

Lindi, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Accommodation is beautiful, great value for money, the facilities activities and pools & views are amazing & the stuff is friendly and provide good service

Kentse, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

place nice n clean

Anonymous, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The restaurant was perfect, swimming pool was clean and the spacious rooms

Mp¡mo, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The leisure facilities, staff, and the surroundings as a whole.

Jason, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

private splash pool👍

Kedibone, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff is friendly and the place is very clean

Elsie, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Clean and very friendly staff

Kholofelo, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place in general

Sanny, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very impressive. Love love love the views. We really enjoyed our stay.

Claudette Appels, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This is a cool place to be. We had a good holiday. Thanks to the staff and management

Mandla Ngwenya, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved everything about the place

Ntokozo, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location and the apartment was wonderful

Gadisi, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the tranquility and how peaceful it is. staff members were very friendly and helpful ❤️

Magdeline, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Well maintained resort. Amazing & friendly staff. Stunning views, Serene, refreshing, definetely ideal for families, groups, couples, anyone & everyone! Will definetely be returning for a longer stay!

Mpho Mothoa, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was perfect thank you for looking after my family

Pelma, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

What a stunning place to stay!!

Jade, February 2022

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Comfortable and helpful staff. Good bathrooms and comfortable beds. Quiet and serene.

Rashika Bosch, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The entire place was breathtaking

Dineo, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excelente lugar para descansar e divertir se, com uma vista incrível para o rio e montanhas. O atendimento é excelente

Umeid, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Exceeded my expectations LIT

Nocxer Benefit Chinamatira Jnr, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved the location and the cleanliness.

Zimasa Sogayise, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is beautiful and clean

Ditiro, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The pool view is beautiful. the place was perfect for family vaccation

Matlale, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was good and it looked like how it was on the Internet.

Pamela, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Absolutely worth doing it again. A great time out

lindokuhle sithole, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was on point, the welcoming, our guest house, the bliss spa, the ladies were very friendly and welcoming, it was really an amazing gateway with family, we definitely going back again.

Excinia Kgatle, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Hazyview Cabanas is a wonderful place to stay, apart from the occasional ticks and flies, it's wonderful. The showers and stuff are wonderful. The only downfalls are a desk man named Elliot, he's very rude. He does not explain every rule and procedure to his guests upon check in. And the activities such as Quad Biking and Paintballing are just way too Expensive and Over Priced, so it puts you off. Other than that, it's a wonderful place with wonderful landscaping and surrounding greenery.

Kirsten Naidoo, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Awesome 👍❤️

Keilah Nadar, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

My family and I love it here. We keep returning because of the location and all that it offered. It’s close to many points of interest. Good for the whole family, from young to old. Relax, enjoy and have fun!

Thandi Ntuli, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the place was beautiful

Anonymous, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were spacious for me and my 4 kids

Mmatlala, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment.

Xiverengi, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Breakfast was good and I really liked the private pool though I expected the water to be more hotter.

Angy, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very peaceful place with activities for the whole family. Loved the greenery of the environment.

Seaparo Phala, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very nice place

Lefa Mashakoe, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved it

Pentecostal Holiness, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent facilities for kids! Spa was amazing. Therapists were professional and friendly

Prishnee, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Spa & Private pool with a river view

Tonny, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The amazing scenery

Petro, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything.

Makgobatlou, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The house was clean

Lena, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The splash pool and privacy was great, I enjoyed the overall stay a lot. I enjoyed the views from where ever I was standing.

Justin, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The fresh air

Grant, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Your playing area is top of the range

Mshengu, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

we loved everything🙌🏽🙌🏽,the river view cabin with the splash pool was perfect for my family..we had a great time

Kholofelo, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The pools and slides especially for the children

Refiloe, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Molapo, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

location and nature around

Diana, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the space, the facilities everything was great

Lulama, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The scenery was breathtaking. Definately a place I'd recommend to friends and family. Absolutely loved everything about the place

Junior, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Swimming pool

Matsapola, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The view from the unit was nice

Shandukani, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

comfort and privacy

Anonymous, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff was friendly and the room was fine and comfortable

Witness, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Pool was always clean.. my room also..the view is so beautiful

Promise, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Waking up in Hazyview Cabanas is breathtaking, the view it’s too beautiful, the mountains, the trees, the sound of the river, it’s sunny out there. I love the decor, even that the are different chill spots by the river is just great and relaxing. Would definitely love to go back there.

Thoko, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We liked the facilities especially the pools and river view. The tranquil set up was out of this word!! Thank you.

Lebogang, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The private pool was nice

Phumzile, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment

Dodge, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We had a wonderful break staff was friendly place clean service tops

R Mahomed, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place to be

kirsti siviter, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Amazing time

Leon Van Der merwe, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It's an amazing place, I enjoyed my stay best experience ever ❤️❤️😍

Thivhonali Madanalo, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We were last there 25 years ago. Some massive changes. Great facilities, very clean and well maintained. Definitely coming back.

Warren Stevenson, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is awesome. The one staff member guy went out of his way to make our stay comfortable. Was a great experience. Loved every second of it

Marilyn, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location is amazing and physically appealing

Adelaide, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Clean, family friendly and accessible

Mokgadi, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

My absolute favorite has to be my December holiday at the kruger.aircons would be a welcome relief especially during the warmer seasons.

Khalida Sheik, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

👌

Yvonne Mbhamali, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

nothing

Ngwato, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great staff and service

Lebo, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Masimula, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Wonderful manager that will make sure you have a comfortable stay, beautiful views throughout the lodge, especially the restaurant

Maryam, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The overall experience was great. Our cabin had a great view of the river. We would have loved TV in our individual rooms. Another issue is sharing bathrooms and not being able to communicate with the reception or restaurant from the cabin. However overall it was awesome !

Ditheto Mathekga, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place looks clean and beautiful I loved the view, the housekeeping people were very friendly. The spa is beautiful I must say.

Mbhele, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Breakfast was very limited and changes not easily accommodated. Buffet breakfast would be lovely as it was peak time. Location very good liked the view of the river.

Marcia, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location

Tsholofelo, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the service was great

Musetsho, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I was satisfied about everything

Masasa, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff were great and the site was very well cared for. There were lots of facilities for children.

Carless, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It's home away from home. I can visit more and more

Lebohang, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food was good and the speed slide made my kids very happy.

Nhlanzeko, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is beautiful. Has plenty of pools and very clean facilities. The environment is very refreshing. Will definitely visit the place again with family.

Lindiwe, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I love the scenery...the river is breathtaking

Mkwanazi, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

loved everything

Brian, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms are beautiful and spacious

Anonymous, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Still visiting. Lovely place. So lush and green. Restaurant staff are amazing. Good food. Value for money. GZ Adventures are the amazing people to book adventures and excursions through. Fabulous people. Know their game. Recommend them highly.

Maud v Rens, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

good facilities and is clean

Nicholus, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was a pleasant stay

Lerato, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The beds were comfy. The splash pool was lovely. We enjoyed our stay and the staff were amazing.

Nishal, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great family holiday with peace and quiet for me while the kids swim and play.

Mari Valentine, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Wonderful, specious and clean!! the out door activities and the pools are very fun!

Nontobeko C Mazibuko, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very convenient self catering property, everything we needed was there..

Singita, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place

Bonolo, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Fantastic food great vibe and the service is faster

Ovation Mkhonto, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The swimming pools

Modisane, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This is one of the best resorts I have been too .The unit was clean and every thing was tidy .The units are spacious and the beds super comfy.It was loadshedding and we had no issues as the back up generator kicked it .The ambience at the resturant was just awesome .What a view !! of the Sabi River .The staff are so friendly and welcoming .Then its gets even better with GZ Adventures, gekkoing down the Sabi River was out of this world and a must do again an again.I highly recomend this resort ,and cant wait to go back soon .Thank you hazyview and staff for such a memorable stay.

Dawood Ayesha, December 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is amazing! Beautiful view, clean, kitchen was fully furnished and had different activities to do.

Portia, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location

Shaheem, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Dinning at the restaurant was a treat, cocktails and sumptuous meals with a fantastic view of the river. Overall a top notch resort coupled together with the amazing on site adventure activities. Will definitely be returning soon.

Melissa Ramrathan, December 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Best service from restaurant staff, management very welcoming GZ tours members very friendly and accommodating, I would most definitely go back.

Roshann Shann Pennington, December 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment was therapeutic

Nomfundo, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Beautiful views. Loved our private splash pool. Comfy beds. Resort is quite big and has really great facilities. The on site restaurant staff are great and food there is amazing!

Kiasha, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The chalet, activities and location

Moipone, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Beautiful place. Good facilities.

Nokuthula, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

nothing

Klaas, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Anonymous, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place looked nice

Euni, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Wonderful place... But people there don't allow music. I mean I'm on holiday

Modise Sefume, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place have all we needed food activities though it was raining we still enjoyed.

Mojapelo, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked everything about the cabin and splash pool

Qoqiwe, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We like everything. Staff was extremely friendly. Room was neat, tidy and clean, very cozy. Would definitely come back again

Roxanne, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Jacuzzi

Mashilo, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great

Senzo Mashele, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms, the facilities and the staff was amazing, oh aldonthe restaurant was magnificent

Dikeledi, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A place to relax to enjoy

mokhitla 'nete, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place

Prudence Radzilani, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

David, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was peaceful

Dawn, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Perfect place to have fun

moneuwa lebone, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved Everything, a very good environment for kids, the beds were comfortable. The house was clean, everything was perfect

Tebogo, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Breakfast was superb,more over the gentleman called Nathi, he's walking on water, that guy deserves a bells

Magagula, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very good service. Very clean..closest to Nature experience

Shantel Hugo, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Perfect

Brian Fenyane, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Was a wonderful experience. Quite and peaceful.

Petro Booysen, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The view, the restaurant services and the food. The foooooooood was amazing. I could wake up in such a peaceful place. The service starting from reception to the restaurant staff they are so friendly and service ia 100%. Definitely will be coming back

Vanessa, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place for a holiday

Clement Maphanga, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely resort

Charmaine Berndt, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly staff at reception, restaurant, spa & cleaning

Lungisa, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Privacy

Mohmed, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Gute Zweckmäßige Unterkunft in der Nähe des Krüger. Nicht mehr und nicht weniger. Preis Leistung aber Top. Toller Pool und Rutsche für die Kinder.

Tobias, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The therapist and the reception staff

Nametsegang, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

wonderful pool. blue at night. apartments bliss. they clean and well taken care of

Modise#, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Peaceful, restful, quiet...just the place to reset your tired soul...

Wiesie Raath, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked the ambience of the cabin with river view and the restaurant. Very clean rooms and surroundings that made our stay very peaceful.

Rebecca, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location is epic and the staff is friendly. Plenty to see and do. Whether a romantic getaway or family holiday Hazyview Cababanas is perfect.

Mankuba Moleba, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nothing

Mashego, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A great place to go and relax

nduvho lyle Mathoma, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location and private pool.

Sam, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

They don't change their towels, so we had to use the same towels for 3days

Qhanti_, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location is beautiful.

Mpheng, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

great

Mauleen, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rafting, swimming pools massage n the view itself

Tendani, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

THE AMUNITIES IN THE AREA MEET THE KIDS EXPECTATIONS AND WE WERE ALL HAPPY,BECAUSE OF THE CLEANLINESS OF THE PLAY FIELD AND THE SURROUNDIND AREAS.

Jabu, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Fabulous resort, very clean, friendly staff. I will definitely book accommodation in this resort again. Child friendly and plenty of activities for all family members. So sorry that I only booked one night , won't make that mistake again.

Dianne, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is clean

Koketso, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The Kids had fun, the pool was good. The restuarant and the Spa were great

Njabulo, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good lunch.

Martin Meredith, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent service with friendly staff. Neat and clean units. Will definitely go back often. Quiet, relaxing atmosphere. Well done.

Ans Simich, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything about the place

Andile, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was great. The staff were always friendly and helpful.The view along with the gardens and river were great.

Ian, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Enjoyed the place

Jabulani Tshabalala, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Cabannas is amazing.. The staff are super friendly!.. Enjoyed our stay

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Not changing towels

Khathutshelo, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We had a great time, the view, the restaurant, the spa and the pools were great.

mapula motshegwa, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very clean and beautiful views

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facility is good and clean. Very excellent staff servicing/ cleaning the rooms. The cleansers and very welcoming , friendly and professional.

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great accommodation for family with lots of amenities for both adults and children.

Clive, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

good place to spend weekend

Rudzani, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is clean and great value for money

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Jacuzzi

Ronald, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I dont have any complaints just good things to mention.

Grant, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star

House keepers weren't available and the loud music from the neighbors was alot to handle

Chalom Malomane, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good river lodge. Some where to relax and has a kids water slide. Had a good stay

Sheunesu Gumbie, October 2021