-
-
Book Now

Reviews

4.2
out of 5
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Blank Star
Brilliant | 245 Reviews

Our reviews are drawn from a number of different online platforms. Whilst not every review is displayed below, our average rating is based upon all the reviews located on these different platforms.

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is beautiful. Will definitely stay there again

Jacqueline, October 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It is situated in a beautiful piece of land with stunning view of the Sabie River. The restaurant staff was very friendly. Reception staff could use with a little bit more friendliness

Matsela, October 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Croissants were tasty and the bed very comfortable.the welcome was great and service on point

Puso, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great location and really had fun!

Wayne, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved the cabana and its location over looking a river.

, March 2020

Expedia

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was lovely and spacious clean and staff were friendly. We will be coming back again .thank you

yvonne harrison, March 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pools were lovely and the restaurant on site is beautiful. The food is also good.The views of the river are also nice.

Lyle, February 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Food was great and clean

Trudy, February 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facility is great and on a great location.It caters very well for kids.

Lesego, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was excellent

Lindelwa, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The best accommodation with excellent facilities

Dikeledi, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location was great and the facilities were fantastic.

Ayanda, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Had a great time with my family keep up the good work will visit again lovely

Mmapula Mokoena, December 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The entire resort was amazing/beautiful and the staff was friendly.

Paballo, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It is such a great place. Love it

Olebogeng Mpuleleng-Khumalo, December 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was excellent

Jacqueline, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Ohhhhh nice I love the place

Gladys Fikile, November 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I love everything else

Lesodi, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We stayed at Hazyview Cabanas a few times and always found it great value for money. There is a lot to do for the children and there is numerous things to do for the family around the area. We will be back.

Gerhard B, November 2019

Tripadvisor

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The chalets were well cleaned and looked after. They were spacious and conveniently located to the amenities. The shop was well stocked and the pools were great fun for the children.

Angela, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I love this place

Linda Bredenhann, November 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The bed was comfortable DSTV had nice channels The place was clean

Zanele, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

greate and awesome

Chris Gouws, November 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is beautiful and comfortable

Nokuthula, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Also great accommodation and lots to do with the family

Deshni Naidoo, November 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I love everything. Definitely coming back

Altaf, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

RCI resort. Cabanas are very neat abd clean. Atmosphere are great. Lots to do for children

Hettie Robinson, November 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is just too beautiful! Loved everything about it!

Unathi, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place and the view is wonderful. It was very cold we could have had a great time in the pool that looked great and the sabie river. Beautiful resort.

Dinei, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lots of fun stuff for kids to do

Jason, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is beautiful and child friendly

Tsholofelo, November 2019