-
-
Book Now

Reviews

4.3
out of 5
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Half Star
Brilliant | 1241 Reviews

Our reviews are drawn from a number of different online platforms. Whilst not every review is displayed below, our average rating is based upon all the reviews located on these different platforms.

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Anonymous, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place looked nice

Euni, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Wonderful place... But people there don't allow music. I mean I'm on holiday

Modise Sefume, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place have all we needed food activities though it was raining we still enjoyed.

Mojapelo, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked everything about the cabin and splash pool

Qoqiwe, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We like everything. Staff was extremely friendly. Room was neat, tidy and clean, very cozy. Would definitely come back again

Roxanne, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Jacuzzi

Mashilo, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great

Senzo Mashele, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms, the facilities and the staff was amazing, oh aldonthe restaurant was magnificent

Dikeledi, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A place to relax to enjoy

mokhitla 'nete, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place

Prudence Radzilani, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

David, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was peaceful

Dawn, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Perfect place to have fun

moneuwa lebone, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved Everything, a very good environment for kids, the beds were comfortable. The house was clean, everything was perfect

Tebogo, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Breakfast was superb,more over the gentleman called Nathi, he's walking on water, that guy deserves a bells

Magagula, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very good service. Very clean..closest to Nature experience

Shantel Hugo, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Perfect

Brian Fenyane, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Was a wonderful experience. Quite and peaceful.

Petro Booysen, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The view, the restaurant services and the food. The foooooooood was amazing. I could wake up in such a peaceful place. The service starting from reception to the restaurant staff they are so friendly and service ia 100%. Definitely will be coming back

Vanessa, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place for a holiday

Clement Maphanga, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely resort

Charmaine Berndt, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly staff at reception, restaurant, spa & cleaning

Lungisa, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Privacy

Mohmed, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Gute Zweckmäßige Unterkunft in der Nähe des Krüger. Nicht mehr und nicht weniger. Preis Leistung aber Top. Toller Pool und Rutsche für die Kinder.

Tobias, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The therapist and the reception staff

Nametsegang, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

wonderful pool. blue at night. apartments bliss. they clean and well taken care of

Modise#, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Peaceful, restful, quiet...just the place to reset your tired soul...

Wiesie Raath, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked the ambience of the cabin with river view and the restaurant. Very clean rooms and surroundings that made our stay very peaceful.

Rebecca, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location is epic and the staff is friendly. Plenty to see and do. Whether a romantic getaway or family holiday Hazyview Cababanas is perfect.

Mankuba Moleba, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nothing

Mashego, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A great place to go and relax

nduvho lyle Mathoma, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location and private pool.

Sam, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

They don't change their towels, so we had to use the same towels for 3days

Qhanti_, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location is beautiful.

Mpheng, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

great

Mauleen, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rafting, swimming pools massage n the view itself

Tendani, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

THE AMUNITIES IN THE AREA MEET THE KIDS EXPECTATIONS AND WE WERE ALL HAPPY,BECAUSE OF THE CLEANLINESS OF THE PLAY FIELD AND THE SURROUNDIND AREAS.

Jabu, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Fabulous resort, very clean, friendly staff. I will definitely book accommodation in this resort again. Child friendly and plenty of activities for all family members. So sorry that I only booked one night , won't make that mistake again.

Dianne, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is clean

Koketso, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The Kids had fun, the pool was good. The restuarant and the Spa were great

Njabulo, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good lunch.

Martin Meredith, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent service with friendly staff. Neat and clean units. Will definitely go back often. Quiet, relaxing atmosphere. Well done.

Ans Simich, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything about the place

Andile, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was great. The staff were always friendly and helpful.The view along with the gardens and river were great.

Ian, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Enjoyed the place

Jabulani Tshabalala, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Cabannas is amazing.. The staff are super friendly!.. Enjoyed our stay

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Not changing towels

Khathutshelo, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We had a great time, the view, the restaurant, the spa and the pools were great.

mapula motshegwa, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very clean and beautiful views

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facility is good and clean. Very excellent staff servicing/ cleaning the rooms. The cleansers and very welcoming , friendly and professional.

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great accommodation for family with lots of amenities for both adults and children.

Clive, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

good place to spend weekend

Rudzani, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is clean and great value for money

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Jacuzzi

Ronald, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I dont have any complaints just good things to mention.

Grant, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star

House keepers weren't available and the loud music from the neighbors was alot to handle

Chalom Malomane, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good river lodge. Some where to relax and has a kids water slide. Had a good stay

Sheunesu Gumbie, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Was great

sharon billa, August 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staying here at the moment. Fantastic place. Spotless and superbly well run. We'll be back.

Dael Connolly, August 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Anonymous, August 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved the private pool overlooking the river. Added bonus, the pool was heated. The kids were kept busy by the multiple activities available and the play area in the restaurant was an added bonus.

Leannemurray6, July 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent service. great food and awesome staff!!!

Charmaine Jacobsz, August 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

What a fantastic place. Great facilities and friendly service. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

zelda heath, August 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

One of our favorite places. Exceptionally clean, friendly staff. It is centrally situated to tour around the surrounding areas. The Spa is an absolute treat loved our stay

Sharifa Razak, July 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Fantastic

Shaun De salis, July 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Warm pool

Mapote, July 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely place they have upgraded in many areas since the last I've been here there are some improvements that can be done which I'll email directly. But it certainly is a lovely place to be

Y Patel, July 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It's a home away from home. It's perfect

Patricia Matsane, July 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The natural beauty is so pure and the place is well worth staying in. I enjoyed the nature more as well as the activities

King Youdonte, July 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Puik diens pragtig skoon

Lina du Plessis, July 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was good and perfect

Mpho, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Most things

Anonymous, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It's all that you see on the website and better

Anonymous, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I like the whole chalet was clean ,and the bedrooms was neat everything was clean and neat

Anonymous, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

There are really fun activities to do at the Hazyview Cabanas we had lots of fun exploring slide and jumping pillowed, a fun game of basketball and what I appreciated was a game of pool with good company. The activities accommodate everyone not just children.

Khensi, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

What a pleasant experience to stay at the cabanas. Very clean, modern and relaxing cabanas! Will certainly recommend to anyone looking for great accommodation in Hazyview!!

Cheryl Weston, June 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location is scenic.

Eldrina, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Amazing place....A home away from Home....Extremely relaxing. The facilities were perfect for the kids to have an amazing getaway.

Nirvana, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Your staff have a welcoming face, it was home away from home. We left the phone when we check out and the lady who was cleaning our room came running to give it to us. Our valuables items were safe in your area

Hunadi, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rustig.

Werner Koekemoer, June 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very good holiday destination.

Hen Louw, June 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Mapule, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Hazyview Cabanas is a very calming environment for one to go and rest and interact with nature. I loved the atmosphere and the place. It is near adventure activities such as the Skyway Trails, Elephant Adventures, etc.

Ntombizodwa Mahlangu, June 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked the forest surrounding the hotel. The PR units are spotless, splendid. I wouldn't mind to live there permanently

Lucy Mokone7, June 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was a wonderful experience. The unit was clean. The staff were friendly and every staff member we came into contact with was friendly and efficient. Loads to do and the restaurant and pub were great.

Pearl J Esterhuizen, May 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food and staff at the restaurant was excellent.

Anonymous, May 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The breakfast was great and loved the view. Great place and perfect for a family holiday.

Simangele, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location and it’s beautiful views when within the property

Lulu, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The modern river cabins with the outside heated splash pools are amazing..! Tons of fun activities as well.

, April 2021

Expedia

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nicely tucked in mountains . Cool place to relax

alleta jumo, April 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Am really enjoying myself. I've been to places but this is best

JEVANS MLAMBYA, April 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Always great place to be.

Nelia Pelser, April 2021